Kershaw County Teachers of the Year

February 11, 2010 

ATEC: E.J. Ham

Baron DeKalb Elementary: Elizabeth Jones

Bethune Elementary: Debra Christmas

Blaney Elementary: Scott Lewis

Camden Elementary: Lynn Matthews

Camden High: Joyce Roberts

Camden Middle: Lori Cooper

Continuous Learning Center: Gwen Chandler

Doby's Mill Elementary: Mary Catoe

Jackson School: Monica Williams

Leslie M. Stover School: Koehler Beard

Lugoff Elementary: Hope Robinson

Lugoff-Elgin High: Anna Harvley

Lugoff-Elgin Middle: Holly Stiles

Midway Elementary: Faith Amick

Mount Pisgah Elementary: Kelly Kirby

North Central High: Suzanna Hall

North Central Middle: Terri Bowers

Pine Tree Hill Elementary: Melissa Tomascik

SEAGUL: Caroline Spivey

Wateree Elementary: Sharon Heins

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service