Lexington 3 Teachers of the Year

February 11, 2010 

Batesburg-Leesville Primary: Linda Harris

Batesburg-Leesville Elementary: Mary Clare Price (district Teacher of the Year)

Batesburg-Leesville Middle: Lynn Paxton

Batesburg-Leesville High: Wendi Fincher

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service