RBC Heritage names contest winners

info@islandpacket.comMarch 14, 2013 

Eight college students work as social media reporters at the RBC Heritage presented by Boeing during thePGA Tour tournament's opening ceremonies April 15.

The contest winners are: Taylor Hollander, University of South Carolina; Brock McCallister, Francis Marion University; Rachel Tripp, USC; Laura Smith, USC Beaufort; Lauren Arnott, College of Charleston; Heath Bradley, Clemson University; Allie Gatto, Ohio University; and Lauren Rountree, USC.

Details: www.rbcheritage.com.

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service