Private schools honor rolls

May 4, 2013 

Following are primarily A and A/B (or equivalent) honor rolls, submitted by Midlands private schools for the third nine weeks.

Ben Lippen Middle

Ben Lippen Middle has announced its honor rolls for the third quarter.


6th grade

Henry Bolin, Caroline Christensen, Jessica Jennings, Mary Kate McCrudden

7th grade

Emma Kate Banks, Katie Elliott, Mary Rose Gaines, Abby Gilliam, Wesley Hankinson, Cara Lawson, Ji-Min Lee, Sarah Stevens

8th grade

Garrison Moore


6th grade

Sarah Acuff, Harrison Cook, Tyler Engebretsen, Coltin Hallman, Henry Long, Kathryne Marion, Emma Nunn, Nathaniel Rabon, Noelle Ragoonath, Elizabeth Rew, Anna Richards, Jack Wegren

7th grade

Kelli Alan, Charlotte Anne Beers, Alex Brooks, Brittany Bynum, Will Christensen, Will Cureton, Lindsay Fadel, Matthew Fadel, Emily Ley, Trey Schmoyer, Hannah Trawick

8th grade

Byron Coffin, James Hance, Micah Hinton, Katie Kendall, Ji-Woo Lee, Alex Lehman, Abby McDole, Katy McGuire, Callie Philpott, Johnathan Rabon, Robert Satcher, Nan Spacek


6th grade

Emma Grace Beyer, Jaden Caughman, Robert Chambers, Reagan Cox, Sally Culbertson, Juli Davis, Julianna Holmquist, Brad Lehman, Anthony Martin, Lily Meetze, Jacob Mullender, Kaitlin Patch, Benjamin Satcher, Hayden Smith, Erin Taylor, Matthew Wright

7th grade

Grecia Almandoz, Spencer Ayen, Grace Carew, Ali Carnaggio, Michaela Childs, Katie Coffer, Avery Denny, Alex McDole, Mac O’Neil, Adam Patterson, Matthew Powers, Kendall Smith, Garrett Talbert, Manning Turbeville

8th grade

Stewart Buxton, Knox Carlen, Chandler Causey, Andrew Gault, Greg Goines, Mallory Gore, Cameron Harrell, Seth Hester, Emily Letts, Jordan Mack, Patrick McClure, Meredith Mills, Zoe Pournaras, Evan Raymond, Molly Taylor, Julia Grace Vincent, Benjamin Walsh, Candy Wang

Heathwood Hall Episcopal School

Heathwood Hall Episcopal School has announced its honor rolls for the third quarter.



Maddie Acciardo

Rachel Bates

Taylor Bohnke-Rudis

Sarah Buchanan

Walker Comer

Anna Farr *

Claire Hudson

Caroline Nassab *

Sonali Parmar *

Samantha Piper

Anne Plowden

McKenna Savoca

Rachel Shelley *

Sarah Stormer

Nigel Vaughn

Matthew Walsh *

Sally Wardlaw

Mary Royall Wilgis

David Williams

Jordan Withycombe


Aspasia Amiridis *

Ellie Barr

Eric Baxley

Anna Beavers

Davis Bland

Lucas Clark

Jimmy Clemmons

Marshall Drake

Sydney Ellen

Kate Evans

Marjorie Anne Foster

Casey Glick

Landon Hardy

Julian Hennig *

Brianna Hill

Kate Hoffman

Jenny Horton *

Michaela Jenkins

George Kluiters

Jamie Mayson *

Margo Mullins

Maddy Parrott

Nicolas Quan

Catherine Savoca

Virginia Taylor

Owen Withycombe

Emily Yip


Will Arnold

Sarina Basile

Katie Beach

Norrie Beach

Olivia Bell

Paige Bryant

Tay Davant

Donen Davis

Emily Dreyer

Sarah Elton

Harry Heath

Carly Hudson

Laura Hungiville

Anne Jackson

Chelsea Joseph

Araesia King

Cecelie Kondapaneni

Jeff Lim

Sam Nassab

Anna Orlandini

Neha Penmetsa

Heather Pusey

Erin Ress

Daniel Settana

Thomas Smith

Charlotte Starnes

Grayson Stribling

Jack Sutton

Jessica Withycombe

Matthew Zielinski


Sophie Abikhaled

Grace Hanna Blackstone

Gabe Brandner

Helen Clay

Evie Cooke

Azaria Cooper

Brooke Grice

Olivia Harden

Caitlin Harriford

Ametria Harrison

Hunter Johnson

Charlotte Jones

Christina Miller

Christopher Miller

Maddie Norris *

Grace Plowden

Ki-Ga Pride

Sarah Scott

Bradley Singleton

Grace Smith

Robert Summers

Kelly Turbeville

Charles Williamson

Locke Williamson

Tre Worthy

* Honor Roll with Distinction

St. John Neumann Catholic School

St. John Neumann has announced its honor rolls for the third quarter.



Lilly Flowers, Max Miller


Giselle Broughton, Grace Lehman, Kevin Mueller, Tyler White


Rosie Aho, Adam Bennett, Katelyn Blanchard, Frankie Boysia, Hans Briones, Kyle Burke, Nico Green, Annie Heimes, Connor Helm, Carson Holroyd, MaKenna Hoover, Lillian Krampe, Hailey Laubacker, Frances Ludwig, Sean MacMurdo, Charlie Mauney, Andrew Scott, Nathan Stockwell, Isabelle Studnicka, Kate Tuazon, Mark Vaughn



Theresa Pickler, Abi Wilkinson


Ann Clary, Wes Corbett, Lauren Crider, Maddie Dinkins, Sophia Moschella, Maddy Nahigian, Logan Nall

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service