Richland 1 Teachers of the Year

02/11/2010 12:00 AM

02/09/2010 3:14 PM

A.C. Flora High: Jesse Barrett

A.C. Moore Elementary: Carmelita Redmond

Alcorn Middle: Charlotte Morgan

Arden Elementary: Ericca Gregg

Bradley Elementary: Racquel Dobbs

Brennen Elementary: Kelly Hayworth

Burnside Elementary: Brenda Milton

Burton-Pack Elementary: Reenoshia Ashford

C.A. Johnson High: Pierre Fome

Carver-Lyon Elementary: Stephanie Johnson

Caughman Road Elementary: Kelly Kishiah

Columbia High: Monica Speaks

Crayton Middle: Carol Lumpkin

Dreher High: Sarah Bowers (district Teacher of the Year)

E.E. Taylor Elementary: Bonita Manning-White

Eau Claire High: Teresa Anderson

Forest Heights Elementary: Margaret Knight

Gibbes Middle: Tonja Davis

H.B. Rhame Elementary: Nara Fergani

Hand Middle: Shanise Brown

Heyward Career & Technology Center: Barbara Collins

Hopkins Elementary: Jennifer Robinson

Hopkins Middle: Jack Wilson

Horrell Hill Elementary: Heather Silver

Hyatt Park Elementary: Mary Alice Graham

J.P. Thomas Elementary: April Cobbs

Lewis Greenview Elementary: Sandra Baxter

Logan Elementary: Angela Larsen-Bennett

Lower Richland High: Isabel Still

Meadowfield Elementary: Elisabeth Fisher

Mill Creek Elementary: Delores Bellinger

Pendergrass Fairwold: Susan Shaw

Pine Grove Elementary: Jamie Goodwin

Rosewood Elementary: Lesa Scurry

Sandel Elementary: Phyllis Bethea

Satchel Ford Elementary: Renata Pearson

South Kilbourne Elementary: Katherine Price

Southeast Middle: Nakesha Jones

St. Andrews Middle: Joy Coleman

W.A. Perry Middle: Alexis Johnson

W.G. Sanders Middle: Alexandra Williams

W.J. Keenan High: Juanita Wilson

Watkins-Nance Elementary: Carlos Williams

Webber Elementary: Susan Keefe

Editor's Choice Videos

Join the Discussion

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service