Richland 2 Teachers of the Year

02/11/2010 12:00 AM

02/09/2010 3:14 PM

Bethel-Hanberry Elementary: Beth Sanders

Blythewood High: Angela Hill (district honor roll)

Blythewood Middle: Denise Webster

Bookman Road Elementary: Rebecca English (district honor roll)

Bridge Creek Elementary: Brenda Davis

L.W. Conder Elementary Integrated Arts Magnet School: Veneshia Stribling

Dent Middle: Delphia Giles

Forest Lake Elementary Technology Magnet School: Lilla Todd

Joseph Keels Elementary: Deadra Bowden

Kelly Mill Middle: Levorn Miller

Killian Elementary: Nicole Whitley

Lake Carolina Elementary: Shannan Bright

Longleaf Middle: Tarolyn Lee

Lonnie B. Nelson Elementary: Courtney Long

North Springs Elementary: April Burns

Polo Road Elementary: Lisa Leitner Pontiac Elementary: Catherine Griggs (district Teacher of the Year) Rice Creek Elementary: Manasses Campbell

Richland Northeast High: Linda Rayl (district honor roll) Ridge View High: Zaria O'Bryant

Round Top Elementary: Mary Ellen Hedrick (district honor roll)

Sandlapper Elementary: Megan Allen

Spring Valley High: Josh Drews

Summit Parkway Middle: Mary Brebner

Windsor Elementary: Debbie Poston

E.L. Wright Middle: Kim Thompson

Editor's Choice Videos

Join the Discussion

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service