Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH
                
Click for movie synopsis, playtimes and more trailers.
DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9
Program
 
Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 5hr 15min
Opens: Aug 09, 2012 Limited
Theaters for Today

The news you want delivered to your e-mail!

Quick Job Search
Most Popular