December 11, 2012 12:14 PM

Haley chooses 5 finalists to succeed DeMint

US Reps. Tim Scott and Trey Gowdy, former state Attorney General Henry McMaster, former First Lady Jenny Sanford and Catherine Templeton, director of the SC Department of Health and Environmental Control, are on Gov. Nikki Haley's short list, a source close to the governor said today.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos