January 26, 2014 12:00 AM

Midlands area people & achievements, Jan 26

The Greater Columbia Section of the American Institute of Architects has elected officers for the 2014 term. Executive committee members are: John Powell, president; Robyn Fisher, vice president/president-elect; Josh Bucher, secretary; Michael Wenzinger, treasurer; David Sickinger, past president. Midlands director is Josh Boltinhouse. Board members are: Tripp Riley, Justin Abrams, Dewey Ervin, Christopher A. Beard, Andrew Rogerson, Coral Brandt, Tara Jerdan, Alison Martin and Wendy Bertani.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos