July 28, 2013 12:00 AM

Midlands people & achievements, July 28

The South Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants has named Sharon E. Mann, John B. Fennell, Robert M. Tilton and Penny Lewis to its board of directors executive committee. Lesley H. Kelly, Kenneth L. Newhouse Jr. and Jason C. Sweatt have been elected to the 2013-2014 board of directors.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos