The following is a list of feeds we currently provide:

TitleURL for RSS ReaderMy Yahoo! Link
Latest News http://www.thestate.com/latest-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Local News http://www.thestate.com/local-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
National http://www.thestate.com/national-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
World http://www.thestate.com/world-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Politics http://www.thestate.com/political-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
The Buzz http://www.thestate.com/thebuzz/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Education http://www.thestate.com/education-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Crime http://www.thestate.com/crime-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Governor Haley Watch http://www.thestate.com/governor-watch/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Weird News http://www.thestate.com/weird-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Editorials http://www.thestate.com/editorials/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Letters to the Editor http://www.thestate.com/letters-to-the-editor/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Warren Bolton http://www.thestate.com/warren-bolton/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Cindi Scoppe http://www.thestate.com/cindi-scoppe/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Business http://www.thestate.com/business-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
People & Achievements http://www.thestate.com/people-and-achievements/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Technology http://www.thestate.com/technology-news/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Sports http://www.thestate.com/sports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Clemson Tigers http://www.thestate.com/clemson-tigers/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
College Sports http://www.thestate.com/college-sports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
High School Sports http://www.thestate.com/high-school-sports/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Auto Racing http://www.thestate.com/auto-racing/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Golf http://www.thestate.com/golf/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Ron Morris http://www.thestate.com/ron-morris/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Entertainment http://www.thestate.com/entertainment/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Horoscopes http://www.thestate.com/horoscopes/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Movie News & Reviews http://www.thestate.com/movie-news-reviews/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Music http://www.thestate.com/music/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Living http://www.thestate.com/living/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Food & Drink http://www.thestate.com/food-drink/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!
Health http://www.thestate.com/health/index.rss Add to My Yahoo!

What is RSS?

RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is a standard developed to make information distribution easier. RSS can encapsulate many kinds of data, including news articles, podcasts, and weblog entries. For more information on RSS, read Wikipedia's RSS entry.

TheState.com feeds allow users to stay on top of news throughout the day, having headlines broadcast within minutes of when we post them online, with a link to the full story.

How can I read these feeds?

To keep up with the feeds, several of which update throughout the day, you will need an aggregator (AKA reader).  An aggregator will notify you anytime one of the feeds that interests you is updated.  Follow the instructions given by the reader of your choice to start keeping up with any of these feeds.

You'll find some aggregator options on the right side of this page.  For more information on aggregators, read Wikipedia's entry on them.

RSS readers (aggregators)

Terms of Use

By using these feeds you are agreeing to abide by our terms of service.