Gamecocks selected to host NCAA baseball regional

May 25, 2014 08:44 PM

UPDATED May 25, 2014 08:45 PM

More Videos

  • A’ja Wilson, Dawn Staley break down Wilson’s play on the wing

    South Carolina women’s basketball coach Dawn Staley and star forward A’ja Wilson discuss her move to play along the perimeter more often.