College Sports

July 8, 2013 1:39 PM

Clemson's Boyd, Watkins and Beasley get watch list honors

Tajh Boyd and Sammy Watkins were named to the Maxwell Award Watch List, while Vic Beasley was named to the Bednarik Award Watch List on Monday. The Maxwell Award is presented each year to the Most Outstanding Player in college football, while the Bednarik goes to the top defensive player.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos