July 11, 2013 2:11 PM

Clowney heads Nagurski trophy watch list

South Carolina junior defensive end Jadeveon Clowney, the lone returning finalist from last season, heads the 2013 Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List of 81 standout defensive players, announced today by the Football Writers Association of America.

Related content