Who will get the call?

12/06/2012 10:34 PM

12/06/2012 10:36 PM

FRESHMAN ALL-SEC (* denotes tie)


TE: Jerell Adams, USC

OL: John Theus, Georgia

OL: D.J. Humphries, Florida

OL: Brandon Shell, USC

OL: Vadal Alexander, LSU

C: Ryan Kelly, Alabama

WR: Amari Cooper, Alabama

WR: Mike Evans, Texas A&M

QB: Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M

RB: Todd Gurley, Georgia

RB: T.J. Yeldon, Alabama

AP: Trey Williams, Texas A&M


DL: Dante Fowler, Florida

DL: Jonathan Bullard, Florida

DL: Issac Gross, Ole Miss

DL: D.J. Pettway, Alabama

LB: Denzel Nkemdiche, Ole Miss

LB: Bernardrick McKinney, MSU

LB: *A.J. Turner, Arkansas

LB: *Otha Peters, Arkansas

LB: *Antonio Morrison, Florida

DB: Jalen Collins, LSU

DB:T.J. Gurley, USC

DB: Rohan Gaines, Arkansas

DB: LaDarrell McNeil, Tennessee


PK: Andrew Baggett, Missouri

P: Landon Foster, Kentucky

RS: Trey Williams, Texas A&M

Join the Discussion

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service