RBC Heritage, second-round tee times

04/18/2013 11:08 PM

04/19/2013 3:50 PM

Friday's second-round tee times for the PGA Tour's RBC Heritage Presented by Boeing, being held at Harbour Town Golf Links on Hilton Head Island, S.C.

Round 2

No. 1

7:10 a.m.: William McGirt, Jason Kokrak, Will Claxton

7:20 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Steve Marino, Joey Snyder III

7:30 a.m.: Dicky Pride, Brandt Jobe, James Hahn

7:40 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Aaron Baddeley Vijay Singh

7:50 a.m.: Scott Brown, Russell Henley, Martin Kaymer

8 a.m.: Kevin Streelman, Hunter Mahan, Chris Kirk

8:10 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Jonathan Byrd, Scott Verplank

8:20 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Seung-Yul Noh, David Lynn

8:30 a.m.: Peter Hanson, Jeff Klauk, Ryo Ishikawa

8:50 a.m.: Ross Fisher, Brad Fritsch, Jordan Spieth

9 a.m.: Steven Bowditch, Steve LeBrun, D.H. Lee

11:50 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Hunter Haas, Scott Langley

Noon: John Rollins, Pat Perez, Justin Hicks

12:10 p.m.: Jeff Maggert, Josh Teater, Brian Harman

12:20 p.m.: Bryce Molder, Lucas Glover, Trevor Immelman

12:30 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Carl Pettersson, Jim Furyk

12:40 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Jason Day

12:50 p.m.: Tommy Gainey, Jerry Kelly, Robert Allenby

1 p.m.: Glen Day, Colt Knost, Sang-Moon Bae

1:10 p.m.: Jason Bohn, Camilo Villegas, Jesper Parnevik

1:20 p.m.: Ryan Palmer, Chad Campbell, Nicolas Colsaerts

1:30 p.m.: Robert Streb, Scott Gardiner, Lee Williams

1:40 p.m.: Doug LaBelle II, Fabian Gomez, Matt Bova

No. 10

7:10 a.m.: Ken Duke, Ricky Barnes, Brian Stuard

7:20 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, David Hearn, Richard Sterne

7:30 a.m.: John Daly, James Driscoll, Patrick Reed

7:40 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Gary Woodland, Rory Sabbatini

7:50 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els, Jason Dufner

8 a.m.: Luke Donald, Graeme McDowell, Tim Clark

8:10 a.m.: Jonas Blixt, Michael Bradley, Justin Leonard

8:20 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Tag Ridings, Matt Every

8:30 a.m.: Tim Herron, Matt Jones, Richard H. Lee

8:40 a.m.: Chez Reavie, Charles Howell III, David Lingmerth

8:50 a.m.: Erik Compton, Justin Bolli, Jin Park

9 a.m.: Ben Kohles, Shawn Stefani, Alistair Presnell

11:50 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Greg Chalmers, Brendon de Jonge

Noon: Luke Guthrie, David Mathis, Jamie Donaldson

12:10 p.m.: Bob Estes, Kevin Stadler, Darron Stiles

12:20 p.m.: Ben Crane, Stuart Appleby Stephen Ames

12:30 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Bill Haas, K.J. Choi

12:40 p.m.: Michael Thompson, Brian Gay, Stewart Cink

12:50 p.m.: Scott Stallings, Ted Potter Jr., Sean O'Hair

1 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Chris Stroud, Roberto Castro

1:10 p.m.: Charlie Wi, Greg Owen, Kevin Chappell

1:20 p.m.: Brian Davis, John Mallinger, Daniel Summerhays

1:30 p.m.: Cameron Percy, Luke List, Daniel Nisbet

1:40 p.m.: Casey Wittenberg, Morgan Hoffmann, Henrik Norlander

Sports Videos

Join the Discussion

The State is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service