Coates named Big Mac all-america, all-state

February 15, 2013 10:46 AM

UPDATED February 15, 2013 04:30 PM

More Videos

  • Brookland-Cayce's Rusty Charpia previews lower state title game against Dillon

    Brookland-Cayce coach Rusty Charpia discusses what his team needs to do to pull the upset over Dillon in the Class 3A Lower State championship game.