HMS forever linked with track

March 30, 2012 12:00 AM

UPDATED March 29, 2012 11:38 PM

More Videos

  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. compares a race track to his dad

    Dale Earnhardt Jr. says the Darlington Raceway has something in common with his late father, and also talks about why the track made him a little nervous.