NASCAR Rookie of the Year: Danica Patrick vs. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

June 21, 2013 1:47 AM

More Videos

  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. compares a race track to his dad

    Dale Earnhardt Jr. says the Darlington Raceway has something in common with his late father, and also talks about why the track made him a little nervous.