Latest News

Lexington 2 Teachers of the Year

B-C Grammar No. 1: Lisa Ragsdale

Congaree Elementary: Margie Lee

Congaree-Wood Early Childhood Center: Beth Brooks

Davis Elementary School for Technology: Hawanya Amaker

Pair Elementary: Alicia Artlip

Pineview Elementary: Jamie Allen

Saluda River Academy for the Arts: Margaret Carson

Springdale Elementary: Sherry Page

Taylor Elementary: Carol Neuberger

Wood Elementary: Anne Marie Sturkie

Busbee Creative Arts Academy: Eriresha Terry-Lewis (district Teacher of the Year)

Fulmer Middle: Jennifer Brucker

Northside Middle: Susan Stowers

Pine Ridge Middle: Lauren LaVenia

Airport High: Vicki Stilwell

Brookland-Cayce High: Bonnie Tucker

Granby Education Center: Lynn Moseley