Latest News

Lexington-Richland 5 Teachers of the Year

Alternative Academy for Success: Sharon Gray (district finalist) Ballentine Elementary: Maya Hoffman Chapin Elementary: Denise Laboe

Chapin Middle: Deannie DuRant

Chapin High: Bill Sommerville

CrossRoads Middle: Julie Bussells Dutch Fork Elementary: Emily Perkins Dutch Fork High: Laurie Humphrey Dutch Fork Middle: Amy Westbury H.E. Corley Elementary: Teresa Devine Harbison West Elementary: Kristin Mello

Irmo Elementary: Joye Rush

Irmo High: Nancy Brock

Irmo Middle: Kim Cheeseboro

Lake Murray Elementary: Carmen Plemmons (district finalist) Leaphart Elementary: Jennie Burns Nursery Road Elementary: Lori Hemmer Oak Pointe Elementary: Denise Williams River Springs Elementary: Trish Taylor

Seven Oaks Elementary: Becky Krantz (district Teacher of the Year)