USC Gamecocks Football

SEC Media Days lineup set: Clowney, Shaw, Ellington to represent USC

The full lineup of student-athletes who will take part in next week's SEC Football Media Days in Hoover, Ala., was released on Wednesday.

Three players and the head coach of each of the 14 Southeastern Conference football programs will participate in SEC Football Media Days, July 16-18, at the Hyatt Regency Birmingham/The Wynfrey Hotel in Hoover, Ala.

Florida, Missouri, Ole Miss and South Carolina are on Tuesday, followed by Texas A&M, Kentucky, Mississippi State, Tennessee, Auburn and Arkansas on Wednesday and LSU, Georgia, Alabama and Vanderbilt on Thursday. will have coverage of the event all week - visit GoGamecocks for live updates during South Carolina's appearance from 4:50 to 7:20 p.m. Tuesday.

The event schedule and full list of the student-athletes participating in SEC Football Media Days are below. All times are Eastern.

Tuesday, July 16

... 12:30 p.m.: Commissioner Mike Slive

... 2-4:40 p.m.: FLORIDA

-- Head Coach Will Muschamp

-- QB Jeff Driskel

-- DL Dominique Easley

-- OL Jon Halapio

... 2-4:40 p.m.: MISSOURI

-- Head Coach Gary Pinkel

-- QB James Franklin

-- WR L'Damian Washington

-- LB Andrew Wilson

... 4:50-7:20 p.m.: OLE MISS

-- Head Coach Hugh Freeze

-- WR Donte Moncrief

-- LB Mike Marry

-- QB Bo Wallace

... 4:50-7:20 p.m.: SOUTH CAROLINA

-- Head Coach Steve Spurrier

-- DE Jadeveon Clowney

-- WR/KR Bruce Ellington

-- QB Connor Shaw

Wednesday, July 17

... 9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m: TEXAS A&M

-- Head Coach Kevin Sumlin

-- DE Toney Hurd

-- QB Johnny Manziel

-- OT Jake Matthews

... 9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m.: KENTUCKY

-- Head Coach Mark Stoops

-- DT Donte Rumph

-- RB Raymond Sanders

-- LB Avery Williamson

... 12:20 p.m.-3 p.m..: MISSISSIPPI STATE

-- Head Coach Dan Mullen

-- DL Kaleb Eulls

-- LB Benardrick McKinney

-- QB Tyler Russell

... 12:20 p.m.-3 p.m.: TENNESSEE

-- Head Coach Butch Jones

-- OL Antonio Richardson

-- OL Ja'Wuan James

-- DL Jacques Smith

... 3:20-6 p.m.: AUBURN

-- Head Coach Gus Malzahn

-- CB Chris Davis

-- DE Dee Ford

-- FB Jay Prosch

... 3:20-6 p.m.: ARKANSAS

-- Head Coach Bret Bielema

-- DE Chris Smith

-- C Travis Swanson

-- FB Kiero Small

Thursday, July 18

... 9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m.: LSU

-- Head Coach Les Miles

-- WR Jarvis Landry

-- S Craig Loston

-- QB Zach Mettenberger

... 9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m.: GEORGIA

-- Head Coach Mark Richt

-- TE Arthur Lynch

-- QB Aaron Murray

-- DE Garrison Smith

... 12:20 p.m.-2 p.m.: ALABAMA

-- Head Coach Nick Saban

-- QB AJ McCarron

-- LB C.J. Mosley

-- OL Anthony Steen

... 12:20 p.m.-3 p.m.: VANDERBILT

-- Head Coach James Franklin

-- CB Andre Hal

-- OT Wesley Johnson

-- WR Jordan Matthews

Related stories from The State in Columbia SC